EU partners:

  •  Linkoping University, Sweden
  • Gent University, Belgium
  • Osnabruck University of Applied Sciences, Germany
  • Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Romanian Agency of National Qualifications, Romania


 Partner Country institutions:

  •  Armenian State Pedagogical University after Khachatur Abovyan
  • Yerevan State University
  • Armenian National Agrarian University
  • Gyumri State Pedagogical Institute after M. Nalbandyan 
  • Yerevan State Linguistic University after V.Brusov
  • Yerevan State University of Architecture and Construction 
  • Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University 
  • Gavar State University
  • RA Ministry of Education and Science 
  • National Information Center on Academic Recognition and Mobility 
  • National Centre for Strategic Research in Higher Education NGO
  • The Republican Union of Employers of Armenia 
  • AEGEE- Yerevan “European Students’ Forum” Association